On the move…

…In two ways! This weekend I climbed Bukit Kutu. And I moved to my new apartment 🙂

Bukit Kutu

Saturday I joined an Internations group to hike Bukit Kutu. Apparently Kutu means lice? But seems irrelevant, because it was very beautiful. And it was a great group of people! I’ll just photo spam instead of explaining because the pictures tell it best:

New Digs

Sunday, I moved to Fraser Place KL because it’s a better location (closer to KLCC). It’s a bit swankier as well, which doesn’t matter much to me, but there you have it. I feel so lucky to be able to stay somewhere like this 🙂

 

Brickfields/Little India

It was a 3 day weekend (Islamic new year on Monday) so I had an extra day to explore. Monday night I grabbed some Biryani and walked around feeling like I was transported to another country (India, duh :p)

Leave a Reply

